Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match Prediction and Preview 12 March 2017

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match Prediction and Preview. Afghanistan vs Ireland  3rd t20 12 March prediction. Who will win today AFG vs IRE 3rd T20 Match and Get Ball by Ball Live Score in our website?

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match Prediction4 years back when Ireland pipped Afghanistan to win the ICC World T20 Qualifier in Abu Dhabi, there appeared to be an extreme competition establishing in between the 2 powerhouses of the Associate world. The Asian country has actually made waves in the cricketing landscape, certifying for World T20s and the 50-over World Cup in 2015.


Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match Prediction and Preview:

Match: Afg vs IRE, 3rd T20I
Afghanistan v Ireland in India, 2017
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time: 08:30 AM GMT
Venue: Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida

Ireland’s rather bad run in the quickest format continued when they sped to a 17-run loss (based on the DLS technique) in the 2nd T20I versus Afghanistan as the house side clinched the three-match series 2-0. Riding on the success, Afghanistan extended their winning streak in the T20 format to 10 video games.

The legspinner, who likewise on the very same day got an offer of USD 60,000 in the CPL draft, will be anticipated to problem the opposition camp in the dead rubber video game in Greater Noida, specifically with the track set to help the spinners. Rashid has actually definitely remained in remarkable kind in the current past, evidenced by the 29 wickets he has actually gotten at 11.44 in the T20 format in the previous one year.

Najeeb Tarakai’s resourceful 58-ball 90 would have offered Afghanistan’s camp plenty to cheer about. For long, the house side has actually depended upon Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Shahzad and to a lower degree, Asghar Stanikzai to do the bulk of the scoring.

Afgan Team
Asghar Stanikzai(c), Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Fareed Ahmad, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najeeb Tarakai, Najibullah Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari
Ireland Team
William Porterfield(c), George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Jacob Mulder, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Greg Thompson, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson (wk), Craig Young

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match Prediction

Who Will Win AFG vs IRE 3rd T20 Toss – AFG

Who Will Win AFG vs IRE 3rd T20 Match – AFG

You can get the ball by ball live score exclusively on Share your thought in the box below with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017