Cape Cobras vs Warriors Today Match Prediction and Preview Momentum Cup 10 March 2017

Who will win Cape Cobras vs Warriors Today Match Prediction and Preview. Momentum One Day Cup Cape Cobras vs Warriors 12 March prediction. Who will win today Cape Cobras vs Warriors Match and Get Ball by Ball Live Score on our website?

Cape Cobras vs Warriors Today Match PredictionMomentum One Day Cup 2017 will include 6 groups, playing an overall of 32 matches (30 league matches, quarter last and the last). Momentum One Day Cup 2017 will be the 36th season of domestic cricket. The competitors is set up to begin on 17 February 2017 and the last on 2 April 2017.

Momentum Cup is among the most preferred domestic ODI competition is South Africa. The occasion gradually increased, with eleven groups taking an element from 1994– 95 onwards, as a lot more along with a lot more groups, were marketed from the B groups of South African cricket. The abiding by a duration was the last with regional groups– in 2004– 05 the United Cricket Board of South Africa reorganised the rivals, with 6 franchise organisation groups playing each different other house as well as away.

Cape Cobras vs Warriors Today Match Prediction and Preview

Match: COB vs WAR, 19th Match
Momentum One Day Cup, 2017
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Cape Cobras is currently holding the number 5 position of the points table, and they won three matches out of seven matches they played. On the other hand, Warriors are currently at number 4 position in the points table, and they won only two matches out of  six matches they played.
Cobras Team
Rory Kleinveldt, Dane Vilas(w), Richard Levi, George Linde, Dane Piedt(c), Aviwe Mgijima, Tshepo Moreki, Justin Ontong, Omphile Ramela, Jason Smith, Stiaan van Zyl, Lizaad Williams, Vernon Philander, Keegan Petersen, Zakhele Qwabe, Eddie Leie, Andrew Puttick, Dane Paterson
Gihahn Cloete (wk), JJ Smuts (c), Colin Ackermann, Colin Ingram, Ayabulela Gqamane, Simon Harmer, Lesiba Ngoepe, Kelly Smuts, Yaseen Vallie, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Sisanda Magala, Thandolwethu Mnyaka, Jerry Nqolo, Michael Price, Ngazibini Sigwili, David White, Christiaan Jonker, Clyde Fortuin, Andrew Birch, Kyle Abbott

Cape Cobras vs Warriors Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Cobras vs Warriors match Toss – Cobras

Who Will Win Cobras vs Warriors 2nd T20 Match – Cobras

You can get the ball by ball live score exclusively on Share your thought in the box below with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017