Islamabad United PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League

Here is the list of Islamabad United PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League. Pakistan Super League will start from 9th February 2017. Dubai’s two international ground will host all the matches for this season also. Islamabad United PSL T20 2017 team already arranged their players profile and announced it. The name says all this team is representing the capital city of Pakistan. Leonine Global sports own the team for 15 million USD. Wasim Akram was announced the manager of team and Dean Jones was named as the head coach.

They won the last season of PSL under the captaincy of Misbah-ul-Haq. Shane Watson is named as the icon player for this season and also will act as a brand ambassador for the team.

Islamabad United PSL T20 2017 Team

The team manage some t20 super star like Shane Watson, Andre Russel and other local star also. It will be a real challenge for them to keep their title for this second edition of PSL t20 cricket tournament.

Islamabad United players happen to be wearing reddish and orange clothing through the matches that will be produced by German sportswear firm Puma SE. Pume SE is the official jersey associate firm of Islamabad United.

You can check out the schedule of Islamabad United for this year in our cricket schedule tab above.

Five team will compete each other for the title in this year and you can check other team below:

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 2017 Team
Peshawar Zalmi PSL T20 2017 Team
Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2017
Karachi King PSL T20 2017

Islamabad United PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League

Islamabad Local Player List

Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Hussain Talat, Zohaib Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, , Amad Butt, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami.

Islamabad Overseas Player List

Andre Russell, Brad Haddin (wk), Shane Watson, Ben Duckkett, Sam Billings (wk),  Samuel Badree,

Thanks for visiting our site you can find cricket related news, cricket live score and cricket prediction in our site.

Updated: January 30, 2017 — 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017