Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League

Here is the post of Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League. Pakistan Super League is all set to start its new edition. All the teams are committed to provide a good competition in the tournament. They all tried hard to let in some big names in their team along with local star. All the teams has already been announced their players name.

Lahore Qalandars already announced their players list. Pakistan City Lahore is going to be represented by Lahore Qalandars cricket team. Pakistan National cricket team captain Azhar Ali was the captain of Lahore Qalandars last year. But this year the former captain of New Zealand cricket team Brandon McCulam will lead the side.

Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League

Long Qalandars made some replacement in the last replacement draft for 2017 Pakistan Super League. Some big names added to the team. English cricketer Jason Roy, Australian cricketer Chris Green and New Zealand’s cricketer James Franklin are going to play for Lahore calendars in this year.

The kit for the Qalandars will remain the same for this year also. The kit combine two colors red and black.  Here is the detail list of Lahore Qalandars team stuffs and players.

Five team will compete each other for the title in this year and you can check other team below:

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 2017 Team
Peshawar Zalmi PSL T20 2017 Team
Karachi King PSL T20 2017
Islamabad United PSL T20 2017

Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2017 Team for Pakistan Super League

Lahore Qalandars Local Players List

Umar Akmal, Aamer Yamin, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.), Saif Badar.

Lahore Qalandars International Players List

Brendon McCullum (captain), Sunil Narine, Anton Devcich, Chris Green, Cameron Delport, Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait, James Franklin.

Thanks for visiting our site you can find cricket related news, cricket live score and cricket prediction in our site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017