Zonal T20 League Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Match Prediction and Preview 5 February 2017

Zonal T20 League Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Match Prediction and Preview 5 February 2017. Who will win Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha today T20 match of Zonal T20 League? Zonal T20 League is a Popular domestic t20 cricket tournament of India.

Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Match Prediction and PreviewUttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Zonal T20 League match is going to held at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 5th February 2017. It has not been a good tournament for Uttar Pradesh as they are currently holding the last position of point table after 4 matches the played. On the other hand, Vidarbha is going really well in this tournament so far. They won one and lose one in two matches they played so far.

Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Match Preview

Match: UP vs Vidarbha, Central Zone,
Tournament: Zonal T20 League, 2017
Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017
Time: 03:30 AM GMT
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Uttar Pradesh Team Preview:

Uttar Pradesh is not having a good tournament so far and they only win one matches against Chhattisgarh in this tournament so far.They won that match by 8 wickets and after that match, they lost all three matches they played so far. It will be a real challenge for UP team to perform well and win the match.

Eklavya Dwivedi was the best scorer for UP in that match and Ankit Rajpoot took 4 wickets but unfortunately, their performance did not help the team to win that match. Eklavya Dwivedi scored 33 from 28 deliveries in the last match. All eye will be on that good performer and Uttar Pradesh fans will be hoping win from their team.

Uttar Pradesh played 4 matches so far and they won only 1 match in this tournament. They are at number six in the points table right now and that make this match most important for them.

Uttar Pradesh Squad
Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Eklavya Dwivedi, Kuldeep Yadav, Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Umang Sharma, Prashant Gupta, Imtiaz Ahmed, Sarfaraz Khan, Amit Mishra, Saurabh Kumar, Israr Azeem, Shivam Chaudhary, Deependra Pandey, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh

Vidarbha Win Their Last Match:

So far Vidarbha is performing well in this tournament but they lost their first match to Chhattisgarh by 9 wickets at Sawai Mansingh Stadium on 30th January. Vidarbha team did not show their best in that match. Though they won the last match.

Jitesh Sharma was the highest scorer for Vidarbha, he scored 45 runs off 42 balls in the last match. Akshay Karnewar and Ravi Jangid were the highest wicket taker of that match. They both took 2 wickets each. So these two are in a good form right now.
Vidarbha played 2 matches in this tournament so far one match they lost and another match they win. Auckland is holding the number 5 position of the points table but they only played two matches so far. Vidarbha will be looking forward to winning this match and go up the points table.

Vidarbha Squad
Faiz Fazal, Ganesh Satish, Shrikant Wagh, Ambati Rayudu, Apoorv Wankhade, Urvesh Patel, Akshay Wakhare, Ravikumar Thakur, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Lalit Yadav, Siddesh Wath

Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Match Prediction

Who Will Win Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Zonal T20 League today Toss – Vidarbha

Who Will Win Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha Zonal T20 League today MATCH – Vidarbha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017