Zonal T20 League Bengal vs Jharkhand Match Prediction and Preview 5 February 2017

Zonal T20 League Bengal vs Jharkhand Match Prediction and Preview 5 February 2017. Who will win Bengal vs Jharkhand today T20 match of Zonal T20 League? Zonal T20 League is a Popular domestic t20 cricket tournament of India.

Bengal vs Jharkhand Match PredictionBengal vs Jharkhand Zonal T20 League match is going to held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 5th February 2017. It has been a good tournament for Bengal as they are currently holding the first position of point table after 3 matches the played. On the other hand, Jharkhand is going really bad in this tournament so far. They did not win any of the matches they played so far.


Bengal vs Jharkhand Match Preview

Match: Bengal vs Jharkhand, East Zone
Tournament: Zonal T20 League, 2017
Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Bengal Team Preview:

Bengal is having a good tournament so far and they win all three matches before this match. They won that match by 8 wickets and after that match, they lost all three matches they played so far. It will be a real challenge for Bengal team to keep their performance well and win the match.

In their last match, Bengal team win against Odisha by 24 runs and Writtick Chatterjee was the highest scorer for Bengal in that match and Sayan Ghosh took 3 wickets and that helped the team to win that match. Writtick Chatterjee scored 37 from 27 deliveries in the last match. All eye will be on that good performer and Bengal fans will be hoping another win from their team.

Bengal played 3 matches so far and they win all the matches in this tournament. They are at number one in the points table right.

Bengal Squad
Manoj Tiwary, Pragyan Ojha, Wriddhiman Saha, Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami, Debabrata Das, Veer Pratap Singh, Abhishek Raman, Aamir Gani, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Writtick Chatterjee, Pankaj Shaw, Pramod Chandra, Sayan Ghosh, Kanishk Seth.

Jharkhand Lost Their Last Match:

So far Jharkhand is not performing well in this tournament and they lost all of their matches so far. Jharkhand team did not show their best in this tournament yet.

Shasheem Rather was the highest scorer for Jharkhand team, he scored 70 runs off 53 balls in the last match. Pratyush Singh and Monu Kumar were the highest wicket taker of that match. They both took 2 wickets each. So these two are in a good form right now.

Jharkhand played 3 matches in this tournament so far one match they lost and another match they win. Jharkhand is holding the last position of the points table. Jharkhand will be looking forward to winning this match and go up the points table.

Jharkhand Squad
Saurabh Tiwary, Ishank Jaggi, Varun Aaron, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Shukla, Kumar Deobrat, Shasheem Sanjay Rather, Monu Kumar, Virat Singh, Ishan Kishan, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Pratyush Singh, Sonu Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Prakash Seet

Bengal vs Jharkhand Match Prediction

Who Will Win Bengal vs Jharkhand Zonal T20 League today Toss – Jharkhand

Who Will Win Bengal vs Jharkhand Zonal T20 League today MATCH – Bengal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Opinion Blog, Match Preview, Prediction and Cricket Live Score © 2017